Social Media Scheduling

Live YouTube Shows

Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPCPE5MoI7DS1WiVB_-mzNw

Monday
10 AM EST / 2PM GMT

Tuesday
10 AM EST / 2PM GMT

Wednesday
10 AM EST / 2PM GMT

Thursday
10 AM EST / 2PM GMT

Friday
10 AM EST / 2PM GMT

Sunday
TBD each week.


FREE Analysis in Discord & Telegram

Link: https://t.me/TraderNicksFXAnalysis

Monday – Friday
New York or Asian Session

Saturdays
N/A

Sundays
New York or Asian Session


Premium Analysis & Nick’s Trades in Discord

Click to join: https://discord.gg/CWVZ6nx

Monday – Friday
New York (7AM-9AM EST) or Asian Session (6:10 PM EST)

Saturdays
N/A

Sundays
Asian Session (6:10 PM EST)


Instagram

Link: https://www.instagram.com/tradernickfx/

Every Day: 1 Post at 11AM EST, 3PM GMT

Stories
Polls, motivation, tips, and trade breakdowns.

Giveaways
Giveaways will occasionally be held on the Instagram Account