TraderNick’s Forex Services

Our Mission:

Our goal here on the TraderNick team is to bring powerful insight to traders and investors in the form of market analysis, software tools, genuine content, and an interactive community.

Through our various social media platforms, the TraderNick team has been able to interact with thousands of traders from around the world, and our reach continues to grow each day.

Our company has an extensive network and qualified staff behind the scenes to bring next level market insight to our viewers and community.


Live YouTube Shows

Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPCPE5MoI7DS1WiVB_-mzNw

Monday
10 AM EST / 2PM GMT

Tuesday
10 AM EST / 2PM GMT

Wednesday
10 AM EST / 2PM GMT

Thursday
10 AM EST / 2PM GMT

Friday
10 AM EST / 2PM GMT

Sunday
TBD each week.


FREE Analysis in Discord & Telegram

Link: https://t.me/TraderNicksFXAnalysis

Monday – Friday
New York or Asian Session

Saturdays
N/A

Sundays
New York or Asian Session


Premium Analysis & Nick’s Trades in Discord

Click to join: https://discord.gg/CWVZ6nx

Monday – Friday
New York (7AM-9AM EST) or Asian Session (6:10 PM EST)

Saturdays
N/A

Sundays
Asian Session (6:10 PM EST)


Instagram

Link: https://www.instagram.com/tradernickfx/

Every Day: 1 Post at 11AM EST, 3PM GMT

Stories
Polls, motivation, tips, and trade breakdowns.

Giveaways
Giveaways will occasionally be held on the Instagram Account

Find us on YouTube!

Watch hundreds of hours of free currency market, stock market, and cryptocurrency content on our YouTube channel.


Connect with Us!